July TBR

Hello fellow book-bloggers!! 

This is my first monthly TBR. Same thing happened here: not disciplined enough!

Since my kids finished school I haven’t been able to sit in peace but even before that, 2017 hasn’t been AT ALL like last year when I was ahead of schedule all the time and haven’t been able to figure out what’s with this year.

Anyway, the books I’m hoping to read in July are:

 

MigrateA Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

SquareA Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas

SquareStalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco

SquareA Gathering of Shadows by V.E. Schwab

SquareA Conjuring of Light by V.E. Schwab

 

I think 4 full books and a straggler are a pretty good start…

The last two books from the Shades of Magic Series have been on my TBR list for

quite some time because A Darker Shade of Magic dragged a bit but I still want to give them books a sporting chance.

Lord of Shadows

If my chaotic life allows it, I’m torn between reading Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare and not reading it… I can’t wait to get my hands on it because Lady Midnight left me with this huge cliffhanger but I also don’t want to wait too long for The Queen of Air and Darkness.

 

 

Have you read any of these books before?

What is your most anticipated read for the month? Mine are Stalking Jack the Ripper and ACOWAR so we’ll see how it goes.

 

*Hagrid thanks to The Cottage Market

2 thoughts on “July TBR

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

